I AM Living a Life of Other Being!

Eternity is Long Aspired by a Soul
Life with Eternal Meaning

 I am living a life of other being

and

I know that for so long

I am a mere shadow!

I am only a Dream

and

I love LIFE that is not meant for me

Is it my Sin or My Trial?

My boundless imagination leaps my soul

To Unseen Deserts and Valleys

I feel the pains and pleasures of others

But

I feel nobody feel my pain!

I am all lost

In a mask that keeps me smiling

Pretending to be a Simple Equation

whom

Anyone can solve

But nobody knows a destination of the jigsaw route!

that

Is hard rock inside my Heart and Soul!

I love to be assign of Mystery,

But

It is mere disappearance from the world of queries

and

Showing of achievements and attainments,

I have one as my glittering blade!

So

I am living as a shadow of some other being!!

Leave a comment